GloryBeats » Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste

label: Prospect Park

prod by Boddika, Machinedrum, SCNTST,

Pearson Sound, Lone, araabMUZIK,

MJ Cole, Lil’ Internet, Ariel Pink etc


• DATE • November 6, 2014
• QUALITY • 320kbps


01. Idle Delilah (Produced by Pearson Sound)
02. Gimme A Chance (New Version) (Produced by Enon & Oskar Cartaya)
03. Desperado (Produced by MJ Cole)
04. JFK (feat. Theophilus London) (Produced by Boddika)
05. 212 (Produced by Lazy Jay)
06. Wallace (Produced by Yung Skeeter)
07. Heavy Metal and Reflective (Produced by Lil’ Internet)
08. BBD (Produced by Applejuicekid & Sup Doodle)
09. Ice Princess (Produced by Araabmuzik)
10. Yung Rapunxel (Produced by Lil’ Internet)
11. Soda (Produced by SCNTST)
12. Chasing Time (Produced by Pop Wansel)
13. Luxury (Produced by Machinedrum)
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go (Produced by Ariel Pink)
15. Miss Amor (Produced by Lone)
16. Miss Camaraderie (Produced by Lone)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser



  1. Cryston says:

    Can u reup please?:)

  2. Thomas K. says:

    Links are down

Leave a Reply

Log In Registration