GloryBeats » Disclosure – Settle

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Disclosure – Settle

label: Island

added deluxe edition


• DATE • 3 june 2013
• QUALITY • 320kbps


01. Intro
02. When A Fire Starts To Burn
03. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith)
04. F For You
05. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (Feat. Ed Macfarlane)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (Feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess To Me (Feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar)
15. Boiling (feat. Sinead Harnett)
16. What’s In Your Head
17. Tenderly
18. Jessie Ware – Running (Disclosure Remix)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead please report about it in comment or become GloryUser



  1. radd says:

    Hehe, I don’t think this has been already leaked. I’ll wait 3 more days.

  2. ortauk says:

    release date 3rd june

  3. andrewrafaelfd says:

    tnks, but where is the intro?

  4. paolotamag says:

    ok cool its good quality and apparently leaked but why doesn’t it have the same track list that has been announced?


    01 Intro
    02 When a Fire Starts to Burn
    03 Latch [ft. Sam Smith]
    04 F for You
    05 White Noise [ft. AlunaGeorge]
    06 Defeated No More [ft. Ed Mac]
    07 Voices [ft. Sasha Keable]
    08 Second Chance
    09 You & Me [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
    10 January [ft. Jamie Woon]
    11 Confess to Me [ft. Jessie Ware]
    12 Help Me Lose My Mind [ft. London Grammar]

  5. paolotamag says:

    oh i found out there are 2 bonus vinyl-only songs. idk about the intro thou

Leave a Reply

Log In Registration