GloryBeats » Franz Ferdinand – Late Night Tales [ALND37]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Franz Ferdinand – Late Night Tales [ALND37]

label: Late Night Tales


• DATE • 15 September, 2014
• QUALITY • 320kbps


01 Franz Ferdinand: “Leaving My Old Life Behind” (Jonathan Halper Cover)
02 R. Stevie Moore: “I’m Only Sleeping”
03 The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band: “Eighteen Is Over The Hill”
04 Sandy Nelson: “Let There Be Drums”
05 Life Without Buildings: “New Town”
06 Can: “Connection”
07 The Liminanas: “The Darkside”
08 Ian Dury: “Reasons To Be Cheerful Part 3″
09 Disco Dub Band: “For The Love Of Money”
10 Zapp: “More Bounce To The Ounce”
11 Serge Gainsbourg: “Requiem Pour Un Con”
12 Lee “Scratch” Perry: “Disco Devil”
13 James Brown: “King Heroin”
14 Carrie Cleveland: “Love Will Set You Free” *
15 Paul McCartney & Wings: “Nineteen Hundred & Eighty Five”
16 Boards of Canada: “Reach for the Dead”
17 Oneohtrix Point Never: “Zebra”
18 Justus Köhncke: “Old Man”
19 American Spring: “Sweet Mountain”
20 Alex Kapranos: “Defibrillator” (Spoken Word)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead please report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration