GloryBeats » Greco-Roman: We Make Colourful Music Because We Dance In The Dark [GREC032]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Greco-Roman: We Make Colourful Music Because We Dance In The Dark [GREC032]

label: Greco-Roman

Joe Goddard, TEED, Disclosure,
Hackman, Four Tet, Soulwax, Lone etc


• DATE • 9 August, 2013
• QUALITY • 320kbps


Disc 1 – Colourful Music
1. Joe Goddard feat. Valentina ‘Gabriel’
2. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Garden’
3. Disclosure ‘Boiling’
4. Hackman ‘Close’
5. Baio ‘Sunburn Modern’
6. Roosevelt ‘Sea’
7. Joe Goddard & Boris Dlugosch ‘Step Together’
8. Grovesnor ‘Drive Your Car’
9. Micachu & Tirzah ‘Not Dancing’
10. Enchante ‘Swaynes Lane’
11. Valentina ‘Ladders’
12. Joe Goddard ‘Lemon & Lime (Home Time)’

Disc 2 – Dancing In The Dark
1. Millennium ‘ICU’
2. Valentina ‘Wolves’ (Roman Fluegel remix)
3. Joe Goddard ‘Apple Bobbing’ (Four Tet remix)
4. Baio ‘Sunburn Modern’ (Session Victim remix)
5. Disclosure ‘What’s In Your Head’
6. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Move On’
7. Joe Goddard feat. Valentina ‘Gabriel’ (Soulwax remix)
8. Disclosure ‘Boiling’ (Dixon remix)
9. Joe Goddard feat. Mara Carlyle ‘She Burns’ (The Invisible remix)
10. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Waulking Song’ (Lone remix)
11. Hackman ‘Satisfy’
12. Valentina ‘Ladders’ (David E Sugar remix)

disc I

disc II

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser



  1. paolotamag says:

    uploaded server is down right now.. will u post turbobit links if it doesnt get back up? thanks :)

  2. nikelodeon says:

    where are the links?

Leave a Reply

Log In