GloryBeats » Grimes – Miss Anthropocene (Rave Edition) [4AD0345]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Grimes – Miss Anthropocene (Rave Edition) [4AD0345]

label: 4AD

Modeselektor, Tale Of Us, Âme,

Richie Hawtin, Anna, Channel Tres etc


• DATE • 1 January, 2021
• QUALITY • 320kbps


01 So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (ANNA Remix)
02 Darkseid (Richie Hawtin Remix) [ft. 潘PAN]
03 Delete Forever (Channel Tres Remix)
04 Violence (REZZ Remix) [ft. i_o]
05 4ÆM (Original Mix)
06 New Gods (Tale of Us & Âme Remix)
07 My Name Is Dark (Julien Bracht Remix)
08 You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around (Things You Say Remix)
09 Before the Fever
10 IDORU (Modeselektor Remix)
11 We Appreciate Power (BloodPop® Remix) [ft. HANA]

| MEGA | MEDIAFIRE | ZIPPYSHARE | uploadcenter |

if links are dead please report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration