GloryBeats » Honey Dijon – Xtra [CMCD134]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Honey Dijon – Xtra [CMCD134]

label: Classic Music Company

DJ Seinfeld, HNNY, Derrick Carter,

Horse Meat Disco, Eli Escobar, Rampa,

Maurice Fulton, Ashley Beedle, Harry Romero.


• DATE •
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1 Thunda (Rampa Remix)
2 Burn (Ashley Beedle’s North Street Remix)
3 State Of Confusion (The Maurice Fulton Remix)
4 Catch The Beat (Derrick’s Black Catcher Vocal)
5 Look Ahead (Horse Meat Disco’s Vauxhall Version)
6 Personal Slave (Harry Romero Remix)
7 Personal Slave (Eli Escobar Remix)
8 Catch The Beat (Honey Dijon’s I’m Carrying Remix)
9 Thunda (HNNY Extended Remix Remastered)
10 Why (DJ Seinfeld Remix)

| MEGA | MEDIAFIRE | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded | uploadboy |

if links are dead please report about it in comment or become GloryUser


One comment

  1. djjulinho says:

    Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

Log In Registration