GloryBeats » Munk – Chanson 3000: The Remix Compilation [GOMMA210]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Munk – Chanson 3000: The Remix Compilation [GOMMA210]

label: Gomma

HNNY, Miguel Campbell, Plastic Plates,

Darius Syrossian, Kolombo, Social Disco Club,

Purple Disco Machine, Satin Jackets, LCAW,

COEO, Caio Zini, Patrick Pulsinger.


• DATE • 27 March, 2015
• QUALITY • 320kbps


01. Happiness Juice (Miguel Campbell Remix)
02. The Beat (Kolombo Remix)
03. Happiness Juice (COEO Remix)
04. Deceiver (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
05. Southern Moon (HNNY Remix)
06. Happiness Juice (Satin Jackets Remix)
07. Cartoon (Caio Zini Remix)
08. The Beat (Social Disco Club Remix)
09. Deceiver (LCAW Remix)
10. Intimate Stranger (Plastic Plates Remix)
11. Southern Moon (Darius Syrossian Remix)
12. Cartoon (Patrick Pulsinger Remix)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead please report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration