GloryBeats » Steve Aoki – Wonderland Remixed [UL7565]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Steve Aoki – Wonderland Remixed [UL7565]

try eat shit.

Show Info & Preview »

• LABEL • Ultra
• DATE • 10 July 2012
• QUALITY • 320kbps


Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player



01 Earthquakey People feat. Rivers Cuomo – Alvin Risk Remix
02 Ladi Dadi feat. Wynter Gordon – Tommy Trash Remix
03 Heartbreaker feat. Lovefoxxx – metalmouse Remix
04 Come With Me (Deadmeat) feat. Polina – Jidax Remix
05 Emergency feat. Lil Jon feat. Chiddy Bang – Laidback Luke Remix
06 Cudi The Kid feat. Kid Cudi feat. Travis Barker – Lucky Date VIP Drumstep Edit
07 Control Freak feat. Blaqstarr feat. Kay – Dillon Francis Remix
08 Steve Jobs feat. Angger Dimas – Moguai Remix
09 Heartbreaker feat. Lovefoxxx – James Frew Remix
10 Cudi The Kid feat. Kid Cudi feat. Travis Barker – Third Party Remix
11 Ooh feat. Rob Roy – Mustard Pimp Remix
12 The Kids Will Have Their Say feat. Sick Boy – Bassnectar Remix
13 Emergency feat. Lil Jon feat. Chiddy Bang – Clockwork Remix
14 Ladi Dadi feat. Wynter Gordon – Part II
15 Beat Down feat. Iggy Azalea – Original Mix


if links are dead please report about it in comment or become GloryUser



  1. desertfox says:

    he couldnt even make 1 song by himself what a facken clown

  2. r23 says:

    I feel like the only thing to look forward to after any artist completes an album now is the remix cd that subsequently follows. Not always, but usually way more satisfying than the artist album as a whole.

  3. r23 says:

    Let’s pick up this conversation when the Ghettos and Gardens remixes come out..

  4. desertfox says:

    i dont think there will be

  5. Marduk says:

    Whatta piece of crap. (“Try eat shit” indeed)

  6. r23 says:

    Are you implying G&G isn’t getting the remix treatment?

  7. peterrockt says:

    Steve Guetta!

Leave a Reply

Log In Registration