GloryBeats » World Gone Club Vol 4 [TBMP3085] (2012)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

World Gone Club Vol 4 [TBMP3085] (2012)

Show Info »

label: Top Billin
year: 7 March, 2012
quality: 320kbps

1 The King Regards – This Revolution Is Live
2 So Fancy – Mad Fun
3 Lost Generation – Hot Summer
4 Tony Quattro – Break Up VIP
5 Fobator – Plane Tickets
6 Reilly Steel – Risin
7 STSB & Saalmen – Superman
8 Ethanzzz – Bamboule
9 Click Refresh vs Min-G – Ain’t Playin
10 Saur – Angry Duck
11 Sick Boy & Eric Sharp – Boom Diggy
12 LBCK – Aborigine

if links are dead please report about it in comment or become GloryUser



  1. J2O says:





    Francisco Arevalo is the man behind Lost Generation, a musical project that began at the start of 2010 when he was getting a little bored of the music he was listening to, so decided that it was time to start making beats without any tempo or style restrictions. Most of his influences derive from 90?s dance music such as Hip House, Acidhouse, Rave, Hardcore, Jungle and Garage, so he currently finds himself experimenting with these sounds but on a slightly more futuristic tip. Francisco is also recognised as one of the main players of the Chilean Jungle/D&B scene, as he has been heavily involved for over a decade. Under his ‘DJ Bristol’ alias, he has performed at many important events like Love Parade and Creamfields, and played alongside big international artists, including Roni Size, DJ Marky, Patife and Bryan Gee.

Leave a Reply

Log In Registration