GloryBeats » Air Texture Vol.VII – Selected by Rrose & Silent Servant [AIR007]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Air Texture Vol.VII – Selected by Rrose & Silent Servant [AIR007]

label: Air Texture

Laurel Halo, Octo Octa, Silent Servant,

Luke Slater, Ron Morelli, Phase Fatale,

Function, An-i, Not Waving etc


• DATE • 14 February, 2020
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1.Anthony Child – Forced Compliance Behavior, Decision-Making And Effort
2.Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe – 8th Continent in 5 Dimensions
3.Maggi Payne – In the Night Sky
4.Lucrecia Dalt – Raw Pyrit
5.Rrose and James Fei – For Bass Clarinet 8.97 (Rrose version)
6.Ron Morelli – Psychic Harms of Economic Deprivation
7.Laurel Halo – Dies Ist Ein
8.Octo Octa – Hallway Visions
9.Abul Mogard – Stumbling Oscillations
10.AGF – HUM-iliTY
11.Laetitia Sonami – Migration 1978 (excerpt)
12.Charlemagne Palestine – drruuhhnnn innn duhh mooooohhnnn
13.Nen – 4R3
14.Luke Slater – When It Twists
15.Maŕa – Rebellion
16.Not Waving – Human Disfunction
17.Pod Blotz – Volatile Stillness
18.Silent Servant – New World
19.JS Aurelius – Complex Spectral Necr0scillator
20.Id Meridian – Guilty And Pure
21.DVA DAMAS – Dance Song (This Is Not A)
22.Collin Gorman Weiland – Cathodic Heart
23.Phase Fatale – Nightmare in LA
24.Hive Mind – Golden Digest
25.June and An-i – Afterlife
26.Function – Zahlensender (ssb)


if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration