GloryBeats » Billy Cobham – Drum’n Voice (feat Novecento) (Remixed 2) [REB126]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Billy Cobham – Drum’n Voice (feat Novecento) (Remixed 2) [REB126]

label: Rebirth

Late Nite Tuff Guy, Medlar, The Reflex,

Arp Frique, Louie Vega, Al Kent, Local Artist etc


• RELEASE DATE • 22 October, 2021
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1. Let Me Breathe (Nuron remix)
2. Africa’S Sounds (Al Kent remix)
3. One More Day To Live (Late Nite Tuff Guy remix)
4. The Vibe Inside (Shield re-edit)
5. Shining Sun (Late Nite Tuff Guy remix)
6. Roller (The Reflex Revision)
7. Le Lis (Pellegrino remix)
8. Roller (Dele Sosimi & Medlar Reinterpretation)
9. Interactive (Louie Vega remix)
10. Let Me Breathe (Local Artist remix)
11. Raised (Sander Molder remix)
12. Africa’S Sounds (Arp Frique Spirit Of A Late Friend remix)

| MEGA | MEDIAFIRE | ZIPPYSHARE | slow download |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In