GloryBeats » Boys Noize – Out Of The Black: The Remixes [BNRCD019]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Boys Noize – Out Of The Black: The Remixes [BNRCD019]

label: Boysnoize

Justice, The Chemical Brothers,

Chromeo, Jimmy Edgar, Housemeister,

Audion, Oliver, Blood Diamonds.


• DATE • 3 February, 2014
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1. What You Want (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
2. XTC (MMM Remix – Boys Noize Rework)
3. Missile (Club Version)
4. Conchord featuring Siriusmo (Oliver Remix)
5. Ich R U (Justice Remix)
6. Got It featuring Snoop Dogg (Blood Diamonds Remix)
7. What You Want (Chromeo Remix)
8. XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
9. Stop (Audion’s Acid State Mix)
10. Circus Full Of Clowns feat. Gizzle (Housemeister Remix)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration