GloryBeats » Daniel Avery – New Energy (Collected Remixes) [PHLP05]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Daniel Avery – New Energy (Collected Remixes) [PHLP05]

label: Phantasy

KiNK, Perc, Danny Daze, Audion,

Roman Flügel, Rødhåd, Special Request,

Factory Floor, Ø [Phase], Silent Servant,

Conforce, Matt Walsh, Ricardo Tobar, Powell,

Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve, Volte-Face.


• DATE • 2 March, 2015
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1. Drone Logic (Factory Floor Remix)
2. All I Need (Roman Flügel Remix)
3. Platform Zero (Volte-Face Remix)
4. Naive Response (Ø [Phase] Remix)
5. Spring 27 (Silent Servant Remix)
6. Free Floating (Matt Walsh Remix)
7. Knowing we’ll be Here (KiNK Remix)
8. New Energy (Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve Re-animation)
9. Drone Logic (Rødhåd Remix)
10. Need Electric (Audion Remix)
11. Reception (Perc Remix)
12. These Nights Never End (Ricardo Tobar Remix)
13. Simulrec (Conforce Remix)
14. Water Jump (Powell Remix)
15. Taste (Special Request Remix)
16. Naïve Response (Danny Daze Remix)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration