GloryBeats » Disclosure Remixes Vol.1 [DISCLOSUREREMIX001]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Disclosure Remixes Vol.1 [DISCLOSUREREMIX001]


• DATE • 2013/07/03
• QUALITY • 320kbps


A1 Jessie Ware – Running (Disclosure Remix)
A2 Artful Dodger – Please Don’t Turn Me On (Disclosure Remix)
A3 Duke Dumont – Need U 100% (Disclosure Remix)
A4 Emeli Sande Feat. Naughty Boy – Daddy (Disclosure Remix)
B1 Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith – Latch (Jamie Jones Remix)
B2 Disclosure Feat. Sinead Harnett – Boiling (El-B Remix)
B3 Disclosure – Tenderly (Tom Wrecks Remix)
B4 Disclosure – When A Fire Starts To Burn (Patrick Baker Vocal Edit)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


One comment

  1. paolotamag says:

    uploaded server is down right now.. will u post turbobit links if it doesnt get back up? thanks :)

Leave a Reply

Log In Registration