GloryBeats » Driveclub Original Soundtrack

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Driveclub Original Soundtrack

DJ Shadow, Noisia, Clark, Photek, Raffertie,

Second Storey, Fuck Buttons, Alex Banks,

Bleep Bloop, Black Sun Empire, Elite Force,

Fred V & Grafix, The Qemists,

Hybrid, Segal, Kilon Tek, Xcalibr.


• DATE • Oct 07, 2014
• QUALITY • 320kbps


01. Be Here Now
02. All Torque
03. Tunnel Vision
04. Power Curve
05. The Club Rules
06. Be Here Now (Hybrid Remix)
07. All Torque (Hybrid Remix)
08. Tunnel Vision (Hybrid Remix)
09. Power Curve (Hybrid Remix)
10. The Club Rules (Hybrid Remix)
11. Be Here Now (Alex Banks Remix)
12. All Torque (Black Sun Empire Remix)
13. Power Curve (Clark Remix)
14. Power Curve (DJ Shadow x Bleep Bloop Remix)
15. All Torque (Elite Force Remix)
16. All Torque (F Buttons Remix)
17. Be Here Now (Fred V & Grafix Remix)
18. The Club Rules (Kilon Tek Remix 1)
19. The Club Rules (Kilon Tek Remix 2)
20. Power Curve (Noisia Driveclub™ Remix)
21. Tunnel Vision (Photek Remix)
22. Be Here Now (Qemists Remix)
23. All Torque (Raffertie Remix)
24. All Torque (Second Storey Remix)
25. Power Curve (Segal Remix)
26. Tunnel Vision (Xcalibr Remix)
27. Be Here Now (Hybrid Radio Edit)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration