GloryBeats » Future Utopia – 12 Questions After Dark

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Future Utopia – 12 Questions After Dark

label: Platoon

DJ Seinfeld, India Jordan, Melé, HAAi, Lafawndah,

Christian Smith, UNKLE, THEMBA, Franky Wah.


• QUALITY • 320kbps


01. Fear or Faith? Pt. 1 (feat. Alysia Nicole Harris) [Themba x Future Utopia Remix]
02. Million$Bill (feat. Kojey Radical & Easy Life) [Melé Remix]
03. Do We Really Care? Pt. 2 (feat. Simon Armitage) [DJ Seinfeld Remix]
04. What’s in a Name? (feat. Dan Smith) [Future Utopia Remix]
05. Children of the internet (feat. Dave & Es Devlin) [HAAi Rework]
06. How Do We Find Our Truth? / The Other Side (feat. Stormzy & Beatrice Mushiya) [Christian Smith Remix]
07. Freedom (feat. Kano, Greentea Peng & Albert Woodfox) [Franky Wah x Future Utopia Remix)
08. Mountain Girl (feat. Ruelle) [Future Utopia Remix]
09. What Happens Next? / Way Back When (feat. Lafawndah) [Lafawndah Remix]
10. Nature or Nurture? / Am I Built Like This? (feat. Jelani Blackman & Ghetts) [UNKLE Reconstruction]
11. Stranger In The Night (feat. Arlo Parks) [India Jordan Remix]
12. What Is Love? (feat. Duckwrth & Alysia Nicole Harris) [Future Utopia Remix]

| MEGA | MEDIAFIRE | ZIPPYSHARE | slow download |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration