GloryBeats » Monday Dreamin’ [CLR001]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Monday Dreamin’ [CLR001]

label: CircoLoco

Moodymann, Kerri Chandler, Red Axes,

Dj Tennis, Mano Le Tough, Robert Owens,

TOKiMONSTA, Lost Souls Of Saturn, Dixon,

Sama’ Abdulhadi, Jamie Jones, Carl Craig etc


• RELEASE DATE • 9 July, 2021
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1.Lost Souls of Saturn, TOKiMONSTA – Revision Of The Past
2.Rampa – The Church
3.Moodymann – Keep On Coming feat. CD
4.Butch – Raindrops feat. Kemelion
5.Margaret Dygas – Wishing Well
6.Carl Craig – Forever Free
7.Dixon – Deichkind – Autonom (Dixon Edit)
8.Adam Beyer – Break It Up
9.tINI – What If, Then What? feat. Amiture
10.Jamie Jones – Laser Lass
11.Seth Troxler – Lumartes (Extended)
12.Tale of Us – Nova Two
13.Sama’ Abdulhadi – Reverie
14.Luciano – Mantra For Lizzie
15.DJ Tennis – Atlanta
16.Mano Le Tough – As If To Say
17.Kerri Chandler – You
18.Damian Lazarus – The Future feat. Robert Owens
19.Bedouin – Up In Flames
20.Red Axes – Calib

| MEGA | MEDIAFIRE | ZIPPYSHARE | slow download |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration