GloryBeats » Perfume Genius – IMMEDIATELY Remixes [OLE1732]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Perfume Genius – IMMEDIATELY Remixes [OLE1732]

label: Matador

Actress, Koreless, Jim-E Stack,

Danny L Harle, Planningtorock,

Nidia, A. G. Cook, Jenny Hval etc


• DATE • 12 March, 2021
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1. Whole Life (Jaakko Eino Kalevi Remix)
2. Describe (A .G . Cook Remix)
3. Without You (Jim-E Stack Remix)
4. Jason (Planningtorock ‘Jason there’s no rush’ Remix)
5. Leave (Jenny Hval Remix)
6. On the Floor (Initial Talk Remix)
7. Your Body Changes Everything (Boy Harsher Remix)
8. Moonbend (Nídia Remix)
9. Just A Touch (Danny L Harle Remix)
10. Nothing At All (Westerman Rework)
11. One More Try (Actress Remix)
12. Some Dream (Koreless Remix)
13. Borrowed Light (Katie Dey Remix)

| MEGA | MEDIAFIRE | ZIPPYSHARE | uploadcenter |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration