GloryBeats » PROMO

Archive for PROMO

Parris Mitchell – All Night Long [WB010]

label: Wicked Bass


• DATE • 03 Dec 2012
• QUALITY • 320kbps


A1 All Night Long
A2 Bounce
B1 All Night Long (Bok Bok Remix)
B2 All Night Long (Bok Bok Endurance Dub)

| |

Deadmau5 teams up with Gerard Way for new video

Deadmau5′s new album, called ‘> album title goes here < ‘, is shaping up nicely and his latest single ‘Professional Griefers’ is looking to be a cracker. For the video, he teamed up with My Chemical Romance’s Gerard Way, to fight with robots. The video opens with an introduction to the Ultimate Fighting Champion competition, before the two challengers are introduced and begin battling it out. In order to so this, the two men take control of two giant robotic mice that fight each other in the ring. The audience are partying enthusiastically as the music begins to play and we watch the mice getting down to it.

The two men then come to blows themselves and things get a bit crazy, as is usual where Deadmau5 is concerned. The music has a great beat, that will work well in clubs and parties, as well as homes when people are hanging out with friends or playing Partypoker. The melody is catchy, with the electronic style running all the way through it and Deadmau5′s trademark sound clear to hear. Video game graphics are used throughout, for an interesting overall effect and one that makes the music video look very exciting.

It is always great when an artist puts a lot of effort into a video and you can tell that everyone had fun while making it. Deadmau5′s new album will be released on 25th September and the man himself will be playing at the iTunes Festival 2012 in September. This event will take place throughout the whole month, with the electronic music producer performing on the 9th. He will be joined by the likes of Usher, Muse and Ed Sheeran, who will delight audiences in the Roundhouse in London and this should make for a great month of music.

Strip Steve – Micro Mega [BNR081]

Show Info & Preview »

• LABEL • Boysnoize
• COUNTRY • Germany
• DATE • 16 July, 2012
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1 Micro
2 Stomp
3 Money Trouble Funk
4 Astral Projection (feat Puro Instinct)
5 Radiocheck
6 All The Time
7 Music For The Ringtone Generation
8 Hood
9 One Thing (feat Robert Owens)
10 Skate Control
11 Don’t Know When
12 Calcium (feat Das Glow)
13 Mega


film: Prometheus

• DIRECTED BY • Ridley Scott
• DATE • 30 May 2012


Log In Registration