GloryBeats » Midnight Magic – Midnight Creepers Remixes [PERMVAC128-1]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Midnight Magic – Midnight Creepers Remixes [PERMVAC128-1]

label: Permanent Vacation

Holy Ghost!, Jacques Renault, Steffi,

Mano Le Tough, The Juan MacLean,

Session Victim, Kasper Bjørke,

Gavin Russom, Bostro Pesopeo, Bell Towers,

Blasé, Hugh Mane, The Loving Hand.


• DATE • 2014-08-08
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1. Same Way I Feel (Session Victim Remix)
2. Red Rain (Blasé Remix)
3. Midnight Creepers (Hugh Mane Remix)
4. Calling Out (Bell Towers Remix)
5. Paranoid Jungle (Kasper Bjørke Remix)
6. Drop Me A Line (Mano Le Tough Remix)
7. Drop Me A Line (Holy Ghost! Remix)
8. Drop Me A Line (Steffi Remix)
9. Drop Me A Line (Juan MacLean Remix)
10. Beam Me Up (Gavin Russom Remix)
11. Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)
12. Beam Me Up (The Loving Hand Remix)
13. Beam Me Up (Bostro Pesopeo Remix)

| MEGA | ZIPPYSHARE | uploaded |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In Registration