GloryBeats » Barbie Bertisch – Prelude Remixes [LIR006]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to bookmarks | My Bookmarks

Barbie Bertisch – Prelude Remixes [LIR006]

label: Love Injection

UMFANG, Gene Tellem, Gavilán Rayna Russom,

Tama Sumo, Olive T, Lakuti, Dazzle Drums.


• RELEASE DATE • 18 November, 2022
• QUALITY • 320kbps


1. After The Storm (Gene Tellem remix)
2. Fertile Garden (Emerge) (Lakuti & Tama Sumo remix)
3. Woman Of Contrasts (feat Eric Kupper – Dazzle Drums remix)
4. Taking My Time (Gavil?n Rayna Russom remix)
5. Is This What You Wanted (Olive T Late To The Club remix)
6. Water Moves Slowly (Umfang remix)
7. Is This What You Wanted (Olive T Headed Home remix)

| MEGA | MEDIAFIRE | ZIPPYSHARE | slow download |

if links are dead report about it in comment or become GloryUser


Leave a Reply

Log In